Who owns Delhi capitals?

Who is the owner of Delhi capital?

The Delhi Capitals is one of the eight founding teams that plays in the VIVO Indian Premier League (IPL). Co-owned by the GMR Group and the JSW Group, Delhi Capitals was established in 2008 as Delhi Daredevils before embracing a new avatar in December 2018.

Who is the owner of DC 2021?

The Delhi Capitals are a Twenty20 franchise cricket team based in Delhi, India. The team was competed in the 2021 edition.

Administration and support staff.

Position Name
Owner Kiran Kumar Grandhi (GMR Group), Parth Jindal (JSW Group)
CEO Vinod Bisht
Team manager Siddharth Bhasin
Head coach Ricky Ponting

Who is the vice captain of CSK?


No. Name Notes
9 Ambati Rayudu
3 Suresh Raina Vice Captain
25 Cheteshwar Pujara

Who is DC’s highest run getter?

CSK skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the leading run-getter in the DC vs CSK games, scoring 565 runs.

Who owns RCB in IPL?

THIS IS FUN:  Quick Answer: Who is the brand ambassador of Make in India initiative?