How many ODI matches India played in 2017?

How many ODI matches India played in 2020?

15 Test matches, 49 One Day Internationals (ODIs) and 40 Twenty20 International (T20Is) were scheduled to be played during this period, as well as 8 Women’s One Day Internationals (WODIs) and 9 Women’s Twenty20 Internationals (WT20Is).

How many ODI matches have been played?

The first one day International (ODI) match was played between England and Australia in January 1971. Since then around 4,000 ODIs have been played by 26 teams.

How many ICC trophies India won?

They are also one of the only four teams to win all major ICC tournaments. India have also won the ICC Test Championship 5 times making them the second team to win most ICC Test Mace after Australia. They have also won the ICC ODI Championship, and the ICC T20I Championship.

How many ODI Australia won?

As of July 2021, Australia has played 958 ODI matches resulting in 581 victories, 334 defeats, 9 ties and 34 no results for an overall winning percentage of 63.36.

How many trophies have Pakistan won in cricket?

Pakistan has the distinct achievement of having won each of the major ICC international cricket tournaments: ICC Cricket World Cup (1992), ICC T20 World Cup (2009), and ICC Champions Trophy (2017); as well as becoming the fourth team to lift the mace of the ICC Test Championship in 2016.

THIS IS FUN:  What is the richest place in Chennai?

How many matches did India won against Pakistan?

Summary of results. The two sides have played a total of 200 times. Pakistan have won 87 matches compared to India’s 70 victories. In Test matches and ODIs Pakistan has won more matches than India, although India has won six of the nine T20 International between the two sides.

How many cricket series are there?

There are three formats of cricket played at the international level – Test matches, One-Day Internationals and Twenty20 Internationals.