Frequent question: Who is India’s vice captain in cricket?

Who is next captain of India?

Virat Kohli Hints Rohit Sharma As Next Captain Of Indian T20 Cricket Team. Rohit Sharma has led Mumbai Indians to five IPL titles. He has been Virat Kohli’s deputy in the Indian team.

Who is Pakistan captain?

Who is the vice captain of CSK?


No. Name Notes
9 Ambati Rayudu
3 Suresh Raina Vice Captain
25 Cheteshwar Pujara

What is vice captain?

(ˌvaɪsˈkæptɪn) a person who deputizes for a captain and serves in his or her place during his or her absence or indisposition.

THIS IS FUN:  What is the cheapest meat in India?